2023 ACM Awards Winners: Complete List of Country Music’s Best

ACM Awards 2023 Winners: The Complete List

The 2023 ACM Awards were held on April 9, 2023, and we are excited to share the complete list of winners with you. From the biggest names in country music to rising stars, the night was filled with memorable performances and emotional acceptance speeches.

Without further ado, here is the list of winners for the 2023 ACM Awards:

  • Entertainer of the Year: Luke Bryan
  • Female Artist of the Year: Miranda Lambert
  • Male Artist of the Year: Thomas Rhett
  • Duo of the Year: Dan + Shay
  • Group of the Year: Old Dominion
  • New Female Artist of the Year: Tenille Arts
  • New Male Artist of the Year: Jimmie Allen
  • Album of the Year: “What You See Ain’t Always What You Get” – Luke Combs
  • Song of the Year: “Forever After All” – Luke Combs
  • Single of the Year: “I Hope” – Gabby Barrett featuring Charlie Puth
  • Video of the Year: “Forever After All” – Luke Combs

Luke Combs was the big winner of the night, taking home three awards including Album of the Year, Song of the Year, and Video of the Year. Miranda Lambert also had a big night, winning Female Artist of the Year for the 14th time in her career.

But the awards weren’t the only highlights of the night. There were also many memorable performances, including a tribute to the late Kenny Rogers by Dolly Parton and a duet between Carrie Underwood and Keith Urban.

In addition to the performances, many artists used their acceptance speeches to speak about important issues. Thomas Rhett dedicated his award to the victims of the recent tornadoes in Kentucky, and Dan + Shay called for unity and kindness in the world.

In conclusion, the 2023 ACM Awards were a night to remember, and we hope this article has provided you with a comprehensive list of the winners and highlights of the evening. If you are a country music fan, be sure to check out the performances and speeches from this unforgettable night.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *